Ashtavinayak Darshan


From ₹…



Ashta Vinayak Yatra explores the eight ancient holy temples dedicated to Lord Ganesha, that resides in the places around Pune within the range of 20 to 110 km from each other. They all are self originated temples, having eight distinct idols of Lord Ganesh, with its own different historical tale behind the existence of each. The Ashtavinayak Yatra starts by visiting first to Moreshwar (Morgaon), then to Siddhivinayak (Siddhatek), Ballaleshwar (Pali), Varad Vinayak (Mahad), Chintamani Vinayak (Theur), Girijatmaj (Lenyadri), Vighneshwar (Ozar), Mahaganapati (Ranjangaon), and then again to Moreshwar (Morgaon). It is believed that to complete the Ashta Vinayak Yatra, the first temple needs to be visited again at the end, after visiting all the eight temples. On top of it, the villages where all these temples located, are blessed with scenic charm that creates an enchanting ambience that connects human being with the almighty.

Tour Plan

Tour Map

Prices Starting